Home
Rathaus/Bürgerservice
Online-Dienste
Daten/Fakten
Freizeit/Kultur
Bildung/Soziales
Gewerbe
Gastronomie
Tourismus
Veranstaltungen
Schnelles Internet
Gesundheit
Krankenhaus
Kirchen
Webcams
Hausham - Der Film
Ortsplan
Kontakt
Links
Partnergemeinden

>> Mitarbeiter der Gemeinde Hausham

Bürgermeister
Name Telefon Fax email
Jens Zangenfeind 08026/3909-11 3909-39 jens.zangenfeind@hausham.de
Bürgermeister Vorzimmer
Name Telefon Fax email
Sabrina Nickl 08026/3909-11 3909-39 vorzimmer@hausham.de
Doris Handke 08026/3909-28 3909-39 d.handke@hausham.de
Geschäftsführung
Name Telefon Fax email
Rudi Randler 08026/3909-29 3909-39 rudi.randler@hausham.de
Zentrale - Kartenvorverkauf/ Fundbüro
Name Telefon Fax email
Eva Binder 08026/3909-0 3909-24 rathaus@hausham.de
08026/3909-38 3909-24 e.binder@hausham.de
Zentrale - Tourismus / Saalbelegung
Name Telefon Fax email
Martina Bayer 08026/3909-37 3909-24 m.bayer@hausham.de
Standesamt
Name Telefon Fax email
Katharina Harwart (Eheschließungen) 08026/3909-12 3909-40 k.harwart@hausham.de
Sylvia Heyder (Geburten) 08026/3909-13 3909-40 s.heyder@hausham.de
Veronika Eham (Geburten) 08026/3909-14 3909-40 v.eham@hausham.de
Peter Stefan (Sterbefälle) 08026/3909-27 3909-40 p.stefan@hausham.de
Sozialamt / Ordnungsamt
Name Telefon Fax email
Peter Straßer 08026/3909-26 3909-24 p.strasser@hausham.de
Einwohnermeldeamt
Name Telefon Fax email
Wolfgang Floeren 08026/3909-22 3909-43 w.floeren@hausham.de
Rosi Egger 08026/3909-23 3909-43 r.egger@hausham.de
Passamt
Name Telefon Fax email
Bernhard Rieß 08026/3909-25 3909-43 b.riess@hausham.de
Gemeindekasse
Name Telefon Fax email
Josef Grundbacher (Kassenleiter) 08026/3909-18 3909-24 s.grundbacher@hausham.de
Georg Jackl 08026/3909-17 3909-24 g.jackl@hausham.de
Annemarie Kaindl 08026/3909-16 3909-24 a.kaindl@hausham.de
Andrea Lammel 08026/3909-15 3909-24 a.lammel@hausham.de
Carla Siglreitmaier 08026/3909-17 3909-24 c.siglreitmaier@hausham.de
Kämmerei
Name Telefon Fax email
Martin Reisberger (Kämmerer) 08026/3909-19 3909-24 m.reisberger@hausham.de
Markus Kolb 08026/3909-20 3909-24 m.kolb@hausham.de
Liegenschaftsamt
Name Telefon Fax email
Elfi Kandlinger 08026/3909-31 3909-24 e.kandlinger@hausham.de
Bauamt-Verwaltung
Name Telefon Fax email
Petra Sperl (Bauamtsleitung) 08026/3909-35 3909-24 p.sperl@hausham.de
Kristin Spreider 08026/3909-36 3909-24 k.spreider@hausham.de
Alexander Beer (Umwelt, Straße) 08026/3909-52 3909-24 a.beer@hausham.de
Benedikt Scherf 08026/3909-49 3909-24 b.scherf@hausham.de
Bauamt-Technik
Name Telefon Fax email
Natalia Grill 08026/3909-34 3909-24 n.grill@hausham.de
Straßenverkehrsüberwachung
Name Telefon Fax email
08026/3909-54 (Mo+ Mi 8-12 Uhr) 3909-24 verkehrsueberwachung@hausham.de
EDV-Abteilung
Name Telefon Fax email
Wolfgang Floeren 08026/3909-22 3909-43 w.floeren@hausham.de
Personalamt
Name Telefon Fax email
Claudia Bernhardt 08026/3909-32 3909-24 c.bernhardt@hausham.de
Bauhof
Name Telefon Fax email
Christian Freiwang 08026/922970-11 922970-29 c.freiwang@hausham.de
Wasserwerk
Name Telefon Fax email
Anton Maier 08026/922970-12 oder 0170/2984644, Mobil: 0170 2984644 oder 0157 34346899 922970-29 wasserwerk@hausham.de
zurück